Eleitos os Coordenadores do FP-ENAS

On November 28th, FP-ENAS general assembly gathered to elect the coordinators of the Research Groups and of the Thematic Domains. Elected Coordinators were:

Grupo de Investigação CEBIMED: Maria Pia Ferraz
Grupo de Investigação 3ERL : Nelson Barros

Domínio Temático Microbiology, Immunology and Genetics : Maria Gil Ribeiro
Domínio Temático Toxicology and Pharmacology: Márcia Carvalho
Domínio Temático Chemistry and Pharmacy: Ligia Gomes

Domínio Temático Energia: Cristina Rodrigues
Domínio Temático 2EPHAna Teixeira