FP-ENAS coordinators Elected

On November 28th, FP-ENAS general assembly gathered to elect the coordinators of the Research Groups and of the Thematic Domains. Elected Coordinators were:

CEBIMED Research Group: Maria Pia Ferraz
3ERL Research Group: Nelson Barros

Microbiology, Immunology and Genetics Thematic Domain: Maria Gil Ribeiro
Toxicology and Pharmacology Thematic Domain: Márcia Carvalho
Chemistry and Pharmacy Thematic Domain: Ligia Gomes

Energy Thematic Domain: Cristina Rodrigues
2EPH Thematic Domain: Ana Teixeira